the spiral continues


Well I am now 3 days late, exhausted and huge knockers.  I”m assuming this is period related and not pregnancy related but my brain is going crazy.  I have one test left at home and am sure the urge to use it will consume me tonight, I’m some sort of addict.  I will need to watch many episodes of TLC’sHoarders” to distract me for as long as possible.  Am so addicted to that show!

I am thinking to contact my RE as well and let her know the latest as in the positive pregnancy tests and then negatives. She has told me to take low dose aspirin so if this is another chemical pregnancy I’m assuming she will update my patient file.  The thing is I’ve had all the blood work done to test for repeat miscarriage and everything came back normal.   We took this last cycle as a break as couldn’t face going in for another IUI.  I need to give them a call anyways once I do get my period to schedule an ultrasound to check out my pesky cyst on my deformed left ovary.

Signed,

Crazy person

2 thoughts on “the spiral continues

  1. just curious…are you taking progesterone? I would definitely go in for a blood test given the inconsistent hpt’s and the late period. The back and forth has GOT to be killin’ ya.

    • hi…i’m not taking progesterone. I’ve contacted my Dr. to ask for a blood test although today I think I’m getting period cramps which is great as I’m due to fly tomorrow….grrr

Leave a Reply

