Relax we just passed the tonsils


Well…it’s a deep subject.  Wow, two lame jokes already

So, here’s the latest.  I had the scan to see if my cyst is back in action and they couldn’t find it or my ovary.  So I’m not convinced its gone but the last 2 ultrasounds it showed up and this time it didn’t so that is positive.  We are scheduled for IUI (without Clomid this time due to the cyst) #4 and start ultrasound monitoring on Thursday.  Fingers crossed.

The doctor also suggested we book for a follow up appointment and discuss the plan.  Sounds good to me as I have no idea what is going to happen.

2 thoughts on “Relax we just passed the tonsils

Leave a Reply

